in the eye of the beholder

This lovely lady has been a friend of mine for several years now.  After speaking with her on the phone for a few minutes this evening, I started thinking about how much I loved her senior pictures, which were taken back in 2007, and I wanted to share some of the images on my blog.  

light

You can see that Emily is gorgeous, and a dream to photograph.  I may be biased because she’s my friend, but I think the beauty of her spirit is evident, even in photos.  Just talking with her on the phone put me in a good mood for the rest of the evening. 🙂

img_0237

green

img_02151

brown

img_0271

purple

It is so much fun to photograph high school seniors!  They are up for anything, full of fun, and they tend to be pretty good looking too.  So, if you’re in need of some senior pictures, you should give me a call.  We’ll have a blast, and I will make you look at least as awesome in your pictures as you look in real life.  Promise.

One Response to “in the eye of the beholder”

  1. jackie Says:

    Yeah, Emily’s seventeen kinds of gorgeous. Now she’s at SW alot because she’s a student upstairs. Hooray! Great pics!

Leave a comment